Agrohaa is a large island with 7 main cities, 3 of which are named after the gods. They are Galiracia, Thalelith, Rhalijar, Morwick, Al Laban, Doren and Eldaweth. Agrohaa has 4 distinct regions which are a dry desert area filled with canyons and cliffs, a series of snowy mountains which are very hostile territory if not properly equipped or taking recommended guided routes, a smaller island south east of the main continent where docklands, seaside cliffs and caves are abundant and forests which take up the majority of the islands. To the north are much smaller islands which are inhabited purely by tribal Forveer that reside outside the official borders of Agrohaa.